Badass Affirmations: The Wit and Wisdom of Wild Women (Inspirational Quotes and Daily Affirmations for Women) (Paperback)

Badass Affirmations: The Wit and Wisdom of Wild Women (Inspirational Quotes and Daily Affirmations for Women) Cover Image
$15.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Positive Affirmations for a Badass

"This book is something you can use as a sort of coffee table book or something you can carry with you every day and no matter how you use it, there can be benefits for you and your daily life."- Nerdy Girl Express

#1 Best Seller in Popular Culture, Quotations, Women's Studies, Love & Marriage Humor, and Trivia

Fans of Rachel Hollis and Girl, Wash Your Face will love Becca Anderson's Badass Affirmations

Even a badass needs daily affirmations. We all need reminders. You don't leap out of bed knowing you are amazing and about to have an incredible day. All of us have a lot of demands, pressures, to-do's and responsibilities. We find ourselves rushing around, working hard to please others. Often we find ourselves at the back of our own bus, having made everyone else happy but our own damn self. Then you go and beat yourself up about it. Let's stop that, shall we?

Learn the art of self-affirmation. Positive living and affirmation queen Becca Anderson reminds you that you are pretty darn great. I had to learn to remind myself, but you know what? It feels pretty darn good. It is even kind of addictive in the best way. There are reasons we need esteem boosters. We pick up scars and get bumps and bruises in daily life. If you had a bad childhood, you have old "tapes" from poor parenting looping through your unconscious brain. "You'll never amount to anything. You're not good at sports. Your sister has a better singing voice than you, so we're sending her to music camp and you can stay behind and babysit." Even nice moms and dads perpetrate these parenting errors that leave marks on our souls. But, we can overcome with the right mix of badass affirmations. Every day and in every way, you can learn the art of self-affirmation.

Read Badass Affirmations and:

- Learn the habit of affirming yourself daily
- Experience a life filled with love, joy, fulfillment and satisfaction
- Take control of your destiny
- Strengthen your self-esteem

Product Details
ISBN: 9781633537521
ISBN-10: 1633537528
Publisher: Mango
Publication Date: May 15th, 2018
Pages: 220
Language: English