Bad Guy (Kobo eBook)

Bad Guy Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


Sibling rivalry reaches new heights in this delightfully tongue-in-cheek picture book that’s perfect for fans of Lauren Castillo’s The Troublemaker.

Being a bad guy can be lots of fun. You can trap all of the superheroes in a cage with hungry lions or sail the ocean and keep all the treasure for yourself. You can even eat your little sister’s brain…

But this little bad guy is about to learn a valuable lesson from an unlikely culprit.

Hannah Barnaby’s humor and spare text are brought to life by Mike Yamada’s bold illustrations in this charming picture book about the special bond between brothers and sisters.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781481460118
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 9th, 2017
Language: